BigChampagne

Ultimate EDM Artists

published

 
the most popular music based on sales, radio, streaming, & social media
Afrojack on Ultimate Chart

37 1

Afrojack

Top Songs
  1. 01 Ten Feet Tall (ft. Wrabel)
  2. 02 Take Over Control (UK Radio Edit)
  3. 03 Take Over Control
  4. 04 SummerThing! (ft. Mike Taylor)
  5. 05 Can't Stop Me
  1. 06 As Your Friend
  2. 07 No Tomorrow (ft. Belly, O.T. Genasis & Ricky Breaker)
  3. 08 Keep It Low (ft. Mightyfools)
Chart Rank Over Time
About
via Wikipedia

Nick van de Wall (born 9 September 1987), professionally known as Afrojack, is a Dutch DJ, record producer and remixer from Spijkenisse. In 2014, he released his debut album Forget the World. Afrojack regularly features in the top 10 of DJ Mag Top 100 DJs.

Tour
Oct 31 Detroit, MI Tickets
Nov 18 Washington DC, DC Tickets
Twitter
@afrojack

Now live JACKED Radio #313 Tune in here ➡️ https://t.co/ZZfkdkmyAR https://t.co/9whtl7hdCv

#ATEAM ARE YOU READY FOR SOME AFROJACK MUSIC ?? Tune in for JACKED Radio #313 We're live now ➡️… https://t.co/ls1VtYEUJe

JACKED Radio #313 Livestream starting within 2 hours 11AM PDT | 2PM EST | 8PM CEST | 11.30PM IST ➡️… https://t.co/mv6KtWpduS

More from Ultimate EDM Artists

Discover the music everyone is talking about!