the most popular music based on sales, radio, streaming, & social media
J. Cole on Ultimate Chart

J. Cole

Top Songs
  1. 01 Neighbors
  2. 02 No Role Modelz
  3. 03 Wet Dreamz
  4. 04 G.O.M.D. [Explicit]
  5. 05 Apparently
  1. 06 Deja Vu
  2. 07 Power Trip (ft. Miguel)
  3. 08 Work Out
  4. 09 She Knows (ft. Amber Coffman & Cults)
  5. 10 Immortal

Effected. @cody_macc available now. Cozz the truth. Hi @Zendaya

Blessed and grateful. Thank you. 🎂

It’s snow season @jeezy #Pressure out now 💎 #TrustYaProcess

"War x Leisure" out now. Congrats to my bro the young legend @Miguel Thank you Gucc…

Whoa. Rap God. @Eminem thank you. Potentttt

Discover the music everyone is talking about!