BigChampagne

Ultimate EDM Artists

published

 
the most popular music based on sales, radio, streaming, & social media
Martin Garrix on Ultimate Chart

10 1

Martin Garrix

Top Songs
  1. 01 Animals
  2. 02 There for You (ft. Troye Sivan)
  3. 03 Don't Look Down (ft. Usher)
  4. 04 Forbidden Voices
  5. 05 Poison
  1. 06 Now That I've Found You (ft. John & Michel)
  2. 07 Proxy
  3. 08 Animals [Victor Niglio & Martin Garrix Festival Trap Mix]
Chart Rank Over Time
About
via Wikipedia

Martijn Gerard Garritsen (born 14 May 1996), known professionally Martin Garrix (stylized as Mar+in Garri×), is a Dutch DJ, record producer and musician. He is ranked number 1 on DJ Mag's Top 100 DJs list for 2016. In 2016, he founded the label STMPD RCRDS months after leaving Spinnin' Records, before signing with Sony Music. In 2017, he was announced as a resident DJ at Hï Ibiza.

Tour
Oct 12 Orlando, FL Tickets
Twitter
@martingarrix

The Martin Garrix Show is BACK 💥 New episodes every Tuesday for the coming weeks https://t.co/9mNxV835LG

The Martin Garrix Show returns tomorrow 11am PST | 2pm EST | 8pm CET https://t.co/nwd4ofpSbx

Stoked to have @CapitalOfficial back in Ibiza this week with me at @hiibizaofficial and @ushuaiaibiza

More from Ultimate EDM Artists

Discover the music everyone is talking about!