the most popular music based on sales, radio, streaming, & social media
Red Hot Chili Peppers on Ultimate Chart

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Top Songs
  1. 01 Californication
  2. 02 Under the Bridge
  3. 03 Scar Tissue
  4. 04 Otherside
  5. 05 Dark Necessities
  1. 06 Dani California
  2. 07 Snow (Hey Oh)
  3. 08 Can't Stop
  4. 09 By the Way
  5. 10 Give It Away
Oct 18 Glendale, AZ Tickets

On this day, the Chili Peppers released Freaky Styley (1986) & Mother’s Milk (1989). FS: MM…

On this day in 1984, Red Hot Chili Peppers released their debut album. What's your favorite song? Listen:…

The live download from Reykjavik, Iceland is now available! Recorded July 31st: #RHCP…

🇵🇱🇱🇻🇫🇮! Get the live downloads from Krakow, Riga & Helsinki now at #TheGetaway #RHCP

Discover the music everyone is talking about!