the most popular music based on sales, radio, streaming, & social media
Taking Back Sunday on Ultimate Chart

Taking Back Sunday

Top Songs
  1. 01 Cute Without the 'E' (Cut from the Team)
  2. 02 Makedamnsure
  3. 03 Tidal Wave
  4. 04 Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
  5. 05 You're So Last Summer
  1. 06 A Decade Under the Influence
  2. 07 This Photograph Is Proof (I Know You Know)
  3. 08 There's No 'I' Team
  4. 09 You Know How I Do
  5. 10 Timberwolves at New Jersey

Our UK store is putting a few items on sale over the weekend, have a look!

Happy Thanksgiving! Be good to each other out there.

New Merch + Free US Shipping this week! PS if you are giving vs buying please consider…

New merch! Including bundles w/ some delicious @JamesCoffeeCo at Free US shipping this wee…

So @JohnNolanMusic wrote some music for the soundtrack of Romance In the Digital Age which is now available:

Discover the music everyone is talking about!