the most popular music based on sales, radio, streaming, & social media

7 Years

Lukas Graham


Hit Mix UK

♫ #NowPlaying Lukas Graham - 7 Years The Dj Miked Mix - LISTEN NOW!


7 years old // Lukas Graham

Radio OxygèneRéunion

#NowPlaying lukas graham - 7 years (2016)


Check out "7 Years [Piano & Guitar]" on #Smule: #SingKaraoke

Hound Singz

I liked a @YouTube video Lukas Graham - 7 Years PARODY

Discover the music everyone is talking about!